Shanghai Organic Green Donates Herb Seedlings to Shanghai R&S

Jun.20.2013

Shanghai Organic Green Agricultural Limited Company kicked off its partnership with Shanghai Roots & Shoots by donating 100 herb seedlings to schools involved with the Roots & Shoots Organic Garden Program.

绿悠赠苗 2013

The donation delivery day began at 9:30 a.m. The team went to ten outstanding Roots & Shoots schools, including Shanghai Jin Lu Primary School, Shanghai Fushan Foreign Language School, Shanghai Dongchang Southern School, Shanghai Jincai Middle School (Northern Campus), Shanghai No.3 Girl’s High School, First Primary School Affiliated to SNUl, Shanghai Minli Middle School, Shanghai Experimental School International Department, Shanghai Jinzhou Pimary School and Shanghai Taopu Central Primary School. The teachers of the schools were thankful to the program. We hoped these seedlings would grow well and bring pleasure to the students.

Special thanks to Shanghai Organic Green Agricultural Limited Company for kind sponsorship to Shanghai Roots & Shoots!

(Translated by WFLMS Crunchy Zoo Language Club)

Back To Top

HOW TO GET INVOLVED?

The “PROJECTS YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN” above will guide you to a further understanding of our projects. Besides, you may choose a proper way to get involved as individual volunteers, school groups or enterprise partners.

Get involved today!

Register or support
GO
Message from Dr Goodall

Every individual matters; every individual has a role to play; every individual can make a difference.

上海绿悠赠与上海根与芽香草苗活动

2013年06月20日

2013年6月20日,上海绿悠农业科技有限公司与上海根与芽首次携手合作,为有机农场项目学校捐赠香草苗100棵。赠送的品种主要为罗勒和香草。

initpintuf55234

上午9点30分,赠苗活动正式启动,先后来到了上海金陆小学,上海福山外国语学校,上海东昌南校,上海进才中学北校,上海市三女中,一师附小,上海民立中学,上海实验学校国际部,上海金州小学,上海桃浦中心小学等10所项目优秀学校。学校老师对此深表感谢。

希望这些香草苗可以给夏日的校园农场带来一阵清新与凉意。

在此特别感谢上海绿悠农业科技有限公司对上海根与芽的支持及赞助!

返回页面顶部

如何加入

上方“您可能会感兴趣的项目”可以帮助您了解更多内容,您也可以在这里选择合适的参与类型,无论以是个人志愿者参与,或者寻求企业合作,我们都欢迎您的加入。

赶紧加入我们吧!

进入
根与芽的宗旨

每个人都很重要;每个人都能发挥作用;每个人都能带来变化。